Masia de la Vinya

40230 De Portola Road
Temecula, CA 92592

Phone: (951) 303-3860

Hours:
Thursday – Monday 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Closed Tuesday & Wednesday

Last Call: 5:45pm

Send Us A Message


Department Contacts

Winemaking

Justin Knight
Winemaker
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 24
E-mail: j.knight@danzadelsolwinery.com

Finance

Loradel Garcia
Senior Accountant
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 115
E-mail: l.garcia@danzadelsolwinery.com

Sales & Marketing

Patricia O’Brien
Director of Operation & Marketing
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 110
E-mail: p.obrien@masiadelavinya.com

Nicole Gallaher
Tasting Room Director
Phone:(951) 303-3860
E-mail: n.gallaher@masiadelavinya.com

Tasting Room

Candice Crawford
Tasting Room Manager
Phone: (951) 303-3860
E-mail: Candice@masiadelavinya.com

KC Kilroy
Reservation Coordinator
KC.Kilory@danzadelsolwinery.com

Wine Club

Sara Sindicich
Membership Director
(951)302-6363 x102
s.sindicich@danzadelsolwinery.com

Jenna Wilsterman
Wine Club Coordinator
Phone: (951) 303-3860
Email: wineclub@masiadelavinya.com

Kelly Hefley
Merchandise Manager
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 105
E-mail: k.hefley@danzadelsolwinery.com


Directions

 

SUBSCRIBE
for updates & offers

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our website,
and to improve our user experience. Learn more

OK, I ACCEPT