Our Winery

Visit Us

Upcoming Events

Wine Clubs

Directions

Contact Us

Contact Us

Send Us a Message




 



 
 

Masia de la Vinya
40230 De Portola Road
Temecula, CA 92592

Phone: (951) 303-3860

Hours: Open Daily 11AM - 5PM

Last Call:  4:45pm  Daily

Department Contacts

Winemaking

Justin Knight
Associate Winemaker
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 24
E-mail: j.knight@danzadelsolwinery.com

Finance

Georgie Wong
Vice President of Finance
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 150
E-mail: 
g.wong@danzadelsolwinery.com

Sales & Marketing

Patricia O'Brien
Vice President of Sales & Operations
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 152
E-mail: 
p.obrien@masiadelavinya.com

Debra Clay
Group Coordinator
Phone:(951) 303-3860
E-mail: 
d.clay@masiadelavinya.com

Kelly Hefley
Merchandise Manager
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 26
E-mail: 
k.hefley@danzadelsolwinery.com

Mary Knight
Administrative Specialist
Phone:(951) 302-6363 ext: 34
E-mail: 
m.knight@danzadelsolwinery.com

Tasting Room

Debra Clay
Tasting Room Manager
Phone: (951) 303-3860
E-mail: 
d.clay@masiadelavinya.com

Tiffany Smith
Tasting Room Manager/ Music Booking
Phone: (951) 303-3860 
E-mail: t.smith@masiadelavinya.com


Wine Club
Erica Jennings
Wine Club Coordinator
Phone: (951) 303-3860 
Email:
wineclub@masiadelavinya.com

 

   

 

Welcome to Masia de la Vinya Winery

To view the Masia de la Vinya website you must be of legal drinking age within your country of residence.

By entering masiadelavinya.com, you acknowledge that you meet this requirement.

I am of legal drinking age.